Victoria County LinkVictoria City LinkElections Administration Facebook LineElections Administration Twitter Link

Mail Ballot

Current Elections Results

Public Notices

Upcoming Elections

Upcoming Elections

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Primary Election

Last Day to Register to Vote is Monday, February 3, 2020.
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail is Friday, February 21, 2020.
Early Voting begins Tuesday, February 18, 2020 and ends Friday, February 28, 2020.

 

Saturday, May 2, 2020 – Local Political Subdivisions (POSTPONED to November)

Last Day to Register to Vote is on Thursday, April 2, 2020.
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail is Monday, April 20, 2020.
Early Voting begins Monday, April 20, 2020 and ends on Tuesday, April 28, 2020.

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 – Primary Runoff Election (UPDATED)

Last Day to Register to Vote is on Monday, June 15, 2020.
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail is Thursday, July 2, 2020.
Early Voting begins Monday, June 29, 2020 and ends on Friday, July 10, 2020.

 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 – General Election

Last Day to Register to Vote is on Monday, October 5, 2020.
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail is Friday, October 23, 2020.
Early Voting begins Monday, October 19, 2020 and ends on Friday, October 30, 2020.

Mail Ballot

Elections Results

Public Notices

Upcoming Elections